Concert Chung / Vengerov

Jeudi 9 juillet

Booking • Booking procedure

START OF THE BOOKINGS

From Monday 16 December 2019. Priority for reservation is given to members of the association «Les Amis des Chorégies d’Orange» from Wednesday 4 December 2019: from 4 to 6 December, bookings at the ticket office and by post only, from 9 December also by telephone.

OPENING HOURS OF THE TICKET OFFICE
Monday to Thursday, from 10am to 12:30pm and from 2pm until 5pm - Friday from 10am to 12:30pm.
As of Monday 15 June 2020, from Monday to Saturday from 10am to 6.30pm (performance days until 9.15pm).

CONTACT billetterie@choregies.com / +00 33 (0)4 90 34 24 24

PURCHASE MODE No booking will be made without payment
Online
on www.choregies.fr: 24H/24H and 7D/7
> E-ticket directly by email.
> 100 % secure online payment (Mastercard, Visa, American Express).
> Booking fee: +1€ per ticket

By post
by sending the booking form to the address:
Chorégies d’Orange - BP 10205 - 84107 Orange Cedex - France
> Booking fee: +1€ per ticket

Over the telephone
+33 (0)4 90 34 24 24 during the opening hours
> Booking fee: +1€ per ticket

At the ticket office
18, Place Silvain - 84100 Orange - next to the Roman Theatre

Official resellers: France billet (Fnac, Carrefour...), Ticketnet (Auchan, Cultura,...), Classictic, Music et Opera, Ôlyrix, TickeTac. The Chorégies d’Orange are not responsible for the extra amount charged by the distribution networks.

Handicap and reduced mobility: In order to obtain suitable seating, persons suffering from handicaps or reduced mobility are requested to book their seats directly at the ticket office (by phone or email). Row 0 is reserved for persons in wheelchair and row 1 is reserved for an accompanying person, at the same price, within the limits of available places.

E-TICKET OR TICKET COLLECTION
E-Ticket: free sending of ticket(s) by email, printing by the customer with a clearly visible bar code or m-Ticket (see General Terms of Sale), presentation of the e-ticket directly at the entrance of the venue.
At the ticket office: ticket collection until the evening of the performance (before 8:45 p.m.), on presentation of an identity document and/or proof if a reduced rate is applied (disability card, student card, valid certificate of rights, identity documents).
By post: up to 15 working days before the performance (for shipping within France). Shipping costs: + 6 € (registered mail). The Chorégies d’Orange cannot be held responsible for the non-receipt of postal mail; a duplicate copy of the ticket will be proposed if necessary, on demand.

GENERAL TERMS OF SALE

The confirmation and payment of the reservation by the customer, regardless of the purchase channel, implies his acceptance without reservation of these general terms of sale. 

 

Article 1 – GENERAL REMARKS

These general terms of sale define the rights and obligations of the parties in connection with the sale of tickets and access to the Roman Theatre and other venues.

These general terms of sale are brought to the attention of each customer by displaying them at the ticket office, and on the Chorégies d'Orange website and disseminating them in the preliminary programme.

The customer declares that he has read it and accepted the rights and obligations relating thereto. The fact of placing an order will be considered by Les Chorégies d'Orange as acceptance of the general terms of sale.

 

Article 2 - ENTRANCE FEE

Anyone accessing the Roman Theatre or other venues of performance, regardless of age, must have a ticket that can take several forms:

- Materialized ticket: this ticket is provided in the form of a two-part paper ticket with a barcode. It must be accompanied by its control coupon when it is presented at the entrance to the venue (except in cases where performances are postponed).

In case of loss or theft, any request for a duplicate must be made at the Chorégies d'Orange ticket office on the day of the performance on presentation of the customer's identity card.

- Electronic ticket (e-ticket): this ticket is provided, either as an M-ticket if it has been downloaded to a smartphone, or as a PDF file for printing, with a barcode. It is the customer's responsibility, before choosing the e-ticket option, to ensure that he or she has the appropriate equipment to print the PDF file provided. Printing must be on blank A4 paper both sides. The ticket must be correctly printed in its entirety in order to easily read the elements corresponding to the purchase (number, title, date, price, venue and complete bar code). Ill-printed or damaged tickets will not be accepted. Entering several times using the same ticket is impossible.The first person appearing at the controls with the e-ticket shall be deemed the legitimate holder of the ticket and shall be the only person admitted to attend the performance. It is therefore recommended to take every precaution to preserve your ticket. The organiser is not required to verify the identity of the person presenting the e-ticket.

In both cases, the purchaser must, when issued tickets, verify the name, date and time of the performance as well as the indicated price. Proof of identity or entitlement to reduced fares may be requested when purchasing or collecting tickets, also at the entrance to the venue. For reduced rates, if no proof is presented, the full rate will be applied. The ticket, in whatever form, must be kept and presented, upon request, as long as clients are present at the venue of the performance. Any ticket issued will not be taken back, refunded or exchanged. They are only valid for the performance for which they were issued.

 

Article 3 - RESPONSIBILITY

Les Chorégies d'Orange declines all responsibility of ticket purchases outside the approved points of sale and shall not be held accountable by such sales in any way. Clients are responsible for checking the validity of points of sale. The resale of a ticket at a price higher than that indicated on the ticket is strictly forbidden.

 

Article 4 - ACCESS TO THE ROMAN THEATRE AND OTHER VENUES

Doors close 15 minutes before the hour of start of the performance. It is advisable to occupy your seat at least 30 minutes before the hour of start of the performance. Access to the numbered seats is no longer guaranteed from 15 minutes before the hour of start of the show.Latecomers can find their seats during the intermission. Spectators having full cognisance of the time of the beginning of the performance and of the access conditions to the venue, the Chorégies d’Orange shall not be held responsible for spectators’ lateness. Access to the venue is not guaranteed once the performance has started and no reimbursement or compensation of any kind is made.

Les Chorégies d'Orange reserves the right to make audiovisual recordings of all the performances, which may result in a modification of the seating indicated on the ticket.

For performances with surtitles, the visibility of 3rd series tickets is limited.

The spectator is informed that the Roman Theatre is an ancient monument that does not have any modern equipment for its access and that it is also not equipped with modern seating. The use of cushions (not exceeding 30 cm in width) is permitted. No refunding or compensation for ill-comfort of any kind shall be granted. Spectators who leave the venue shall not be readmitted (even during the intermission).

 

Article 5 - RULES TO BE COMPLIED WITHIN THE ROMAN THEATRE OR OTHER VENUES

Still cameras, video cameras and other recording devices are strictly forbidden. Mobile phones must be switched off for the duration of the representation. It is prohibited to smoke, vaporize, eat or cause any nuisance. Animals are not allowed.

Anyone who does not comply with these rules may be refused entry or expelled from the venue without being entitled to a refund of their ticket.

 

Article 6 - CLAIMS AND DISPUTES

The Chorégies d’Orange accept no responsibility for any direct or consequential damages, of whatever nature, to any belongings, objects or equipment brought by spectators. Spectators shall be held legally or criminally responsible for any direct or consequential damages they may cause during their presence within the performance venue.

 

Article 7 - CONTROL AND SECURITY

Spectators expressly undertake to submit to any checks and controls carried out with a view to ensuring the safety of goods and persons within the performance venue. Searches may accordingly be carried out at the entrance control points and spectators are expected to lend themselves to such controls.

 

Article 8 - PERFORMANCES, CANCELLATIONS, POSTPONEMENT

Postponed performances:

In case of bad weather or force majeure, any performances not started or to be interrupted before the end of the first part (performance with intermission) or before the end of the performance (performance without intermission) would be postponed to the next day and tickets would remain valid without formalities. If the postponed performance cannot begin, or is interrupted again before the end of the first part (performance with intermission) or before the end of the performance (performance without intermission) for the same reasons of bad weather or force majeure, tickets will be refunded*. Beyond the end of the first part of the representation (performance with intermission), tickets would not be refunded. No refund will be made if a postponement was scheduled and the spectator was unable to attend.

 

Performances without postponement:

In the case of bad weather or force majeure, if the performance is not started or interrupted before the end of the first part (performance with intermission) or before the end of the performance (performance without intermission), tickets will be refunded*. Beyond the end of the first part of the performance (performance with intermission), tickets would not be refunded.

*The request for reimbursement should be made, on presentation of the ticket(s), within a maximum period of 3 months from the date of the performance, to the Chorégies d'Orange ticket office. Only the price mentioned on the ticket(s) would be refunded, excluding ancillary costs (shipping costs, etc...). For the refund of tickets purchased from a reseller, the buyer should apply directly to the relevant reseller.

The cast of performances is not contractual. No reimbursements shall be granted for any changes in the cast.

Article 9 - PERSONAL DATA
Confidential information concerning clients gives rise to data processing intended for the sending of information and newsletters and shall be used by the Chorégies d’Orange themselves only. In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, clients are entitled to access and correct any information concerning them. Such right may be asserted through email to the following address: billeterie@choregies.com. Clients may also oppose the processing of data concerning them.

Article 10 - JURISDICTION 
The sale of tickets hereby shall be ruled by French law. Any disputes shall be brought before the courts of the judicial district of Nîmes.

The ‘SPL Chorégies d’Orange’ company is a local public company (‘société publique locale’) with registered offices located 18, place Silvain, F. 84100 Orange and registered under number 842 368 912 00015.  

 

Newsletter Subscibe to the Newsletter

All the latest news and offers from Chorégies d'Orange directly in your inbox

SitemapLegal Notice / Credits

Samson et Dalila / Saint-Saëns

Vendredi 10 juillet
Concert Chung / Vengerov

Jeudi 9 juillet

Réservation des places • Modalités de réservation

OUVERTURE DE LA BILLETTERIE

À partir du lundi 16 décembre 2019.
Une priorité de réservation est donnée aux adhérents de l’association «Les Amis des Chorégies d’Orange» à partir du mercredi 4 décembre 2019 : du 4 au 6 décembre, réservations au guichet et par correspondance uniquement, à partir du 9 décembre réservations également par téléphone.

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE AU PUBLIC
Du lundi au jeudi, de 10h00 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 17h00 - le vendredi de 10h - 12h30.
A partir du lundi 15 juin 2020, du lundi au samedi de 10h00 à 18h30 (jours de représentation jusqu’à 21h15).

CONTACT BILLETTERIE
billetterie@choregies.com / +00 33 (0)4 90 34 24 24

MODALITÉS D’ACHAT
Aucune réservation ne sera effectuée sans paiement

En ligne sur notre site internet www.choregies.fr : 24H/24H et 7J/7
> Envoi d’e-billet(s) directement par email
> Paiement 100 % sécurisé (Mastercard, Visa, American Express)
> Frais de réservation : + 1€ par billet

Par correspondance :
En envoyant le bulletin à découper à l’adresse : BP 10205 – 84107 Orange Cedex
> Frais de réservation : + 1€ par billet

Par téléphone : +00 33 (0)4 90 34 24 24 aux horaires d’ouverture
> Frais de réservation : + 1€ par billet

Au guichet : 18, Place Silvain – 84100 Orange - à côté du Théâtre Antique

Revendeurs officiels : Les réseaux France billet (Fnac, Carrefour...), Ticketnet (Auchan, Cultura,...), Classictic, Music et Opéra, Ôlyrix, TickeTac.
Les Chorégies d’Orange ne sont pas responsables du montant prélevé en sus par les réseaux distributeurs.

PMR / PSH :
Afin d’être assurées de bénéficier d’un placement adapté, les personnes à mobilité réduite ou en situation de handicap sont invitées à effectuer leurs demandes de réservations directement auprès du service billetterie ; le rang 0 est réservé aux personnes en fauteuil roulant et le rang 1 à leur accompagnateur (également au tarif réduit), dans la limite des places disponibles.

E-BILLET OU MODES DE RETRAIT DES BILLETS
E-billet :
Pas de frais d‘envoi, réception de billet(s) par email, impression par le client de billet(s) avec code barre bien visible ou m-billet (cf. CGV), présentation directement à l’entrée de la salle de spectacle.
Au guichet :
Retrait jusqu’au soir de la représentation (avant 20h45), sur présentation d’une pièce d’identité et des justificatifs si application d’un tarif réduit (carte d’invalidité, carte d’étudiant, attestations de droits au chômage en cours de validité, pièce d’identité).
Envoi postal : Jusqu’à 15 jours ouvrables avant la date de représentation. Frais d’envoi : 6 € (en recommandé). Les Chorégies d’Orange ne pourront être tenues responsables de la non-réception du courrier postal ; une solution de duplicata sera proposée le cas échéant.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

La confirmation et le paiement de la réservation par le client, quel que soit le canal d’achat, impliquent son acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions générales de vente.

 

Article 1 – GENERALITES

Les présentes conditions générales de vente définissent les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de vente des billets et de l’accès au Théâtre Antique et aux autres lieux de spectacle.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont portées à la connaissance de chaque client par voie d’affichage à la billetterie, et sur le site des Chorégies d’Orange et de diffusion dans l’avant-programme.

Le client déclare en avoir pris connaissance et accepté les droits et obligations y afférents. Le fait de passer commande sera considéré par les Chorégies d’Orange comme valant acceptation des conditions générales de vente.

 

Article 2 - DROIT D'ENTREE

Toute personne accédant au Théâtre Antique ou aux autres lieux de spectacle, quel que soit son âge, doit être munie d'un billet qui peut se présenter sous plusieurs formes :

- Billet matérialisé : ce billet est fourni sous forme d'un billet papier en deux parties, muni d'un code barre. Il doit impérativement être accompagné de son coupon de contrôle lorsqu'il est présenté à l'entrée du lieu de spectacle (sauf en cas de report de la représentation).

En cas de perte ou de vol, toute demande de duplicata devra se faire impérativement à la billetterie des Chorégies d'Orange le jour du spectacle sur présentation de la pièce d'identité du client.

- Billet dématérialisé (e-billet) : ce billet est fourni, soit sous forme d'un M-billet s’il a été téléchargé sur un smartphone, soit sous forme d'un fichier au format PDF pour impression, muni d'un code barre. Il appartient au client, avant de choisir l'option e-billet, de vérifier qu’il dispose du matériel adéquat pour imprimer le fichier PDF qui lui est fourni. L’impression doit se faire sur papier format A4 vierge, recto et verso. Le billet doit être correctement imprimé, dans sa totalité, afin de lire facilement les éléments correspondant à l’achat (numéro, intitulé, date, prix, salle et code barre dans sa totalité). Les billets mal imprimés ou endommagés ne seront pas acceptés. Il est impossible d'être admis à l'entrée plusieurs fois avec le même billet. La première personne à se présenter au contrôle avec ce e-billet sera considérée comme le porteur légitime du billet et sera la seule admise à la représentation. Il est donc recommandé de prendre toute précaution pour la conservation de votre billet. L'organisateur n'est pas tenu de procéder à une vérification de l'identité de la personne présentant le e-billet.

Dans les deux cas, l'acheteur doit au moment de la remise du(des) billet(s) vérifier le nom, la date et l'heure de la représentation ainsi que le prix y figurant. Aucune réclamation ne sera admise après délivrance ou impression du billet. Un justificatif correspondant à l'identité de l'acheteur ou aux tarifs spécifiques appliqués sera demandé lors de la vente, du retrait au guichet ou à l'entrée de la salle. Pour les tarifs spécifiques, si aucun justificatif n'est présenté, le plein tarif sera alors appliqué. Le billet, quelle que soit sa forme, doit être conservé et pouvoir être présenté pendant toute la durée de votre présence sur le lieu de l'évènement.

Tout billet délivré ne sera ni repris, ni remboursé, ni échangé. Ils sont valables uniquement pour la représentation pour laquelle ils ont été émis.

 

Article 3 - RESPONSABILITE

Les Chorégies d’Orange déclinent toute responsabilité en cas d’achat de billets en dehors des points de vente habilités et ne sauraient à quelque titre que ce soit être tenues par ladite vente. L’obligation de vérification est à la charge du client. La revente d’un billet à un prix supérieur à celui figurant sur le billet est formellement interdite.

 

Article 4 - ACCÈS AU THEATRE ANTIQUE ET AUX AUTRES LIEUX DE SPECTACLES

 

Les portes ferment 15 minutes avant l’heure de début du spectacle. Il est conseillé d’occuper sa place au moins 30 minutes avant l’heure de début du spectacle. L’accès aux places numérotées n’est plus garanti à partir de 15 minutes avant l’heure de début du spectacle. Les retardataires pourront rejoindre leur place à l'entracte. Le spectateur étant informé de l'heure de la représentation et des conditions d'accès au lieu, les Chorégies d’Orange ne pourront être tenues responsables du retard de ce dernier et ne procéderont à aucun remboursement ou compensation de quelque nature que ce soit.

Les Chorégies d'Orange se réservent le droit de procéder à des captations audiovisuelles de ses spectacles, celles-ci pouvant donner lieu à une modification du placement figurant sur le billet.

Pour les spectacles bénéficiant du surtitrage, la visibilité des places en 3ème série est limitée.

Il est porté à la connaissance du spectateur que le Théâtre est un site antique qui ne bénéficie d’aucun équipement moderne pour son accès et qu’il n’est également pas équipé d’assises modernes. L’utilisation de coussins ou d’assises d’appoint (n’excédant pas 30 cm en largeur) est autorisée. Aucun remboursement ou compensation de quelque nature que ce soit ne sera accordé au motif du confort.

Toute sortie est définitive (même pendant l'entracte).

 

Article 5 - RÈGLES A RESPECTER DANS LES LIEUX DE SPECTACLE

Les appareils photos, caméscopes et autres appareils d’enregistrement sont strictement interdits. Les téléphones portables doivent être éteints pendant toute la durée du spectacle. Il est interdit de fumer, de vapoter, de manger ou de causer toute nuisance. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Toute personne ne se conformant pas à ces règles pourra se voir refuser l’entrée ou être expulsée du lieu de spectacle sans pouvoir prétendre au remboursement de son billet.

 

Article 6 – RECLAMATIONS ET LITIGES

Les Chorégies d’Orange déclinent toute responsabilité pour les dommages, de quelque nature que ce soit, qui pourraient atteindre directement ou indirectement les effets, objets ou matériels apportés par le spectateur. Le spectateur est tenu responsable de tout dommage, direct ou indirect, qu’il pourrait causer à l’occasion de sa présence dans les lieux de spectacle et devra en répondre, civilement ou pénalement.

 

Article 7 – CONTROLE ET SECURITE

Le spectateur s’engage expressément à se soumettre à toutes mesures de contrôle ou de vérification destinées à assurer la sécurité des personnes et des biens dans les lieux de spectacle. Dans ce cadre, une fouille pourra être effectuée aux points de contrôle d’entrée à laquelle le client devra prêter son concours.

 

Article 8 – REPRESENTATION, ANNULATION, REPORT

 

Soirées faisant l'objet d'un report :

En cas d'intempérie ou de force majeure, toute représentation non commencée ou devant être interrompue avant la fin de la première partie (représentation avec entracte) ou avant la fin du spectacle (représentation sans entracte) serait reportée au lendemain et les billets resteraient valables sans formalités. Si le spectacle reporté ne pouvait commencer, ou devait être à nouveau interrompu avant la fin de la première partie (représentation avec entracte) ou avant la fin du spectacle (représentation sans entracte) pour les mêmes raisons d'intempérie ou de force majeure, les billets seraient remboursés*. Au-delà de la fin de la première partie du spectacle (représentation avec entracte), les billets ne seraient pas remboursés. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué si un report était programmé et que le spectateur n’a pu s'y rendre.

 

Soirées ne faisant pas l'objet d'un report :

En cas d'intempérie ou de force majeure, si la représentation ne devait pas commencer ou être interrompue avant la fin de la première partie (représentation avec entracte) ou avant la fin du spectacle (représentation sans entracte), les billets seraient remboursés*. Au-delà de la fin de la première partie du spectacle (représentation avec entracte), les billets ne seraient pas remboursés.

 

*La demande de remboursement devrait être faite, sur présentation du ou des billet(s), dans un délai maximum de 3 moisà partir de la date de la représentation, auprès de la billetterie des Chorégies d’Orange. Seul le prix mentionné sur le(s) billet(s) serait remboursé, hors frais annexes (frais d’envoi, etc…). Pour le remboursement de billets achetés auprès d’un revendeur, l’acheteur devrait faire la demande directement auprès du revendeur concerné.

Les distributions ne sont pas contractuelles. Aucun remboursement ne pourra donc être effectué sur ce fondement.

Article 9 – DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Les informations confidentielles concernant le client font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à l’envoi d’informations et de newsletters et sont à l’usage exclusif des Chorégies d’Orange. Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 Janvier 1978, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations le concernant qui peut s’exercer par e-mail : billetterie@choregies.com

Par ailleurs, le client peut s’opposer au traitement des données le concernant.

 

Article 10 – COMPETENCE JURIDICTIONNELLE

Les ventes de billetterie visées aux présentes sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux du ressort de la Cour d’appel de Nîmes sont les seuls compétents.

 

La SPL Chorégies d’Orange est une Société Publique Locale dont le siège social est situé 18 place Silvain – 84100 Orange, dont le numéro d’identification est le 842 368 912 00015

Newsletter Inscription à la newsletter

Toute l'actualité et les offres des Chorégies d'Orange directement dans votre boîte mail

Plan du siteMentions Légales / Crédits